Stokes Granite and Stone
OFFICE & SHOWROOM
6326 Main Ave. #1 Orangevale CA, 95662
Email: StokesGranite@gmail.com
Phone: 916-988-5298 | Fax: 916-988-1078
INSTAGRAM
Keep connected
 

Reviews

Exceptional Customer Service
Online Reviews

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials

In our efforts to continually provide exceptional customer service from beginning to end, we gladly welcome you to share your personal experience with us and sincerely appreciate your time in doing so. You may download our customer survey and email or mail it to us or simply use it as a guide as you leave us a review on our online review page: www.yelp.com/biz/stokes-granite-and-stone-inc-orangevale. Online, you can also upload pictures of your beautifully completed project for future clients to see!

Recent Yelp Reviews

Teri C. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 3/19/2022
5-Star Yelp Review

Stokes Granite & Stone installed quartz in my primary bathroom in 2017. Because they did such an outstanding job, I decided to hire them for my kitchen remodel five years later. Their price remains very reasonable and their workmanship continues to be stellar. I was so impressed with how they designed the layout of the quartzite for my kitchen. There are very few seams and the ones that exist are hardly noticeable. Mike and his crew are so accommodating. We like their work so much that we also had them replace the countertops in two of our other bathroom.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Monica G. – Orangevale, CA
Reviewed 3/21/2022
5-Star Yelp Review

Want a great granite and stone installer? Then this is the place for you. These folks are amazing. They are all about customer service and making sure you are happy. They do what they say. The crew and Ashley are wonderful. Beautiful work and I am very pleased. Thank you Stokes Granite & Stone.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Deana L. – Oak Knoll Terrace, Carmichael, CA
Reviewed 1/16/2022
5-Star Yelp Review

Love our counters. The process was a bit confusing, but once we got rolling, everything was great and the installers were professional.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Nick K. – Rocklin, CA
Reviewed 8/19/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

Top class service. Used them to drill a hole in the quartz countertop. The whole process was smooth. The best part is that along with top class service their prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Linda H. – El Dorado Hills, CA
Reviewed 7/19/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

We just had our second job done by Stokes and we were again thrilled with the results! We had a single slab of quartzite installed around our fireplace. The results were spectacular!! The whole team was extremely professional. Thanks to Ashley and Mike for the attention to detail! We have already had numerous compliments on the results! I would definitely use them again!

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Dawn B. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 6/16/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

The counter installation went perfectly They explained process and answered all my questions. The counter is amazing. I couldn’t be happier!

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Peter B. – Folsom, CA
Reviewed 5/17/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

Three words can describe Stokes Granite & Stone: “Simply The Best”.  I shopped around and contacted several countertop fabricators/installers and Stokes not only beat them in price, but were responsive, courteous and professional. I initially started reaching out to companies in mid-February 2021 when home renovations were soaring and every other home owner was doing the same. It was hard to get a timely response from anyone… except Ashley at Stokes. I worked with her through (mostly via email) from start to finish and she was incredible, answering all my knit-picky details and just being a pure professional.  The Templater came out 8 days prior to installation and was really great too, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable with everything. And then on installation day a team of 3 guys didn’t skip a beat, just came in, did leveling and the Quartz countertop installation; took about 3 hours, cleaning and polishing everything to absolute perfection.  No need to look around, you will not find a better countertop company than Ashley and her team at Stokes.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Gary H. – Elk Grove, CA
Reviewed 3/11/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

Recently purchased a quartzite island countertop from Stokes, the process was seamless from the in store appointment to stone selection at a preferred vendor to templating to install via Grant and the boys… Communication was flawless with emails returned promptly, 24-48 hour notices given on template & installation with a tight one hour time window.  Thank you Ms. Ashley.  It is true, there are businesses that say as they do and do as they say.  They are a true value.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Ruthie C. – Carmichael, CA
Reviewed 1/18/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

After doing quite a lot of research, we went with Stokes for our granite kitchen countertops, and we’re so happy we did! They are true professionals and made the whole process (including communicating with the stone suppliers) seamless and easy. Most importantly, they did an outstanding, beautiful job on our countertops!

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Penelope R. – Shingle Springs, CA
Reviewed 1/15/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

Stokes did a beautiful job last October installing granite countertop for my outdoor bbq/sink area. They worked with the supplier and my contractor everystep of the way and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Their pricing is reasonable and I felt they went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would definitely use Stokes again for future projects.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Chanie H. – CA
Reviewed 11/8/2021
5-Star Yelp Review

Stokes has completed installation of quartz countertops in both my bathrooms. Ashley is wonderful to work with, as is Michael! The men that installed were pretty amazing too. I highly recommend this company for craftsmanship and attention to detail. Thank you Stokes!

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Review: Tear out and install new kitchen countertops

I honestly can’t say enough good things about this company! Their professionalism from beginning to end is second to none. When looking into re-doing our kitchen counters, we obtained several quotes. Not only was Stokes more reasonable than the rest, but they by far more prompt and efficient in getting us our quote quickly. The tear-out and install were handled with great care. Since we were not planning on replacing the cabinets, it was crucial to ensure that nothing got damaged. The crew was amazing!

Now in looking at my new countertops, I can’t stop smiling. I’m totally in love with my kitchen. And that’s not something I could have said before. We’re especially glad that we chose the chiseled edge on the countertops. It goes perfectly with the funky feel of the rest of the house.

We HIGHLY recommend Stokes Granite & Stone to anyone looking for kitchen or bathroom stone work.

Geoffrey Lee Prettyman
Reviewed 2019 – 5 stars
Great customer service, price and craftsmanship. We are very happy with their work.

Lynne Moss Murphy
Reviewed 2019 – 5 stars
From my first contact through the completion of the project, everyone at Stokes was helpful, professional, and patient with my numerous questions