Stokes Granite and Stone
OFFICE & SHOWROOM
6326 Main Ave. #50 Orangevale CA, 95662
Email: StokesGranite@gmail.com
Phone: 916-988-5298 | Fax: 916-988-1078
Keep connected
 

Reviews

Exceptional Customer Service
Online Reviews

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials

In our efforts to continually provide exceptional customer service from beginning to end, we gladly welcome you to share your personal experience with us and sincerely appreciate your time in doing so. You may download our customer survey and email or mail it to us or simply use it as a guide as you leave us a review on our online review page: www.yelp.com/biz/stokes-granite-and-stone-inc-orangevale. Online, you can also upload pictures of your beautifully completed project for future clients to see!

Yelp Reviews – 2016

Kara H.- Rio Oso, CA
Reviewed 11/18/16
5-Star Yelp Review

I picked Stokes to install my granite countertops and they were awesome. Besides my countertops looking phenomenal, everyone that I spoke with at Stokes was very pleasant and easy to work with. They installed in just a couple hours, cleaned up when they were done and answered all my questions. I also saved over $600 by using their wholesale discount through Arizona tile! I would highly recommend Stokes to anyone who wants professional service at a great price.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Liz P. – Shingle Springs, CA
Reviewed 11/11/16
5-Star Yelp Review

Wonderful, Stress Free
Stokes staff are wonderful, from the beginning they were great. I would highly recommend them!

Rob L. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 9/26/16
5-Star Yelp Review

Stokes recently did our kitchen counters. They did an amazing job and were helped us through each step of the way. We couldn’t be an happier! I would highly recommend Stokes.

D.B. – Garden Valley, CA
Reviewed 9/20/16
5-Star Yelp Review

Hands down the most professional, and friendliest, business we had the pleasure of working with while building our dream home. Can’t say enough about the owners, the staff, and quality of their work. Obviously we highly recommend Stokes.

Raj S. – Folsom, CA
Reviewed 9/5/16
5-Star Yelp Review

Had used Stokes recently for removing the tiles on the bathroom counter tops and installing granite. They did a good job and were very prompt from the start to the end of the project in answering my questions and guiding through the process. Sarah was always quick in replying to any queries I had. The people who did the tear up, templating and installation were all on time and very professional.

Rhonda C. – El Dorado Hills, CA
Reviewed 6/22/16
4-Star Yelp Review

I am overall pleased with the installation of cambria quartz countertops from Stoke’s. Demo was very rough and over $700 worth of drywall repair was needed afterwards, but installation day went very smoothly. I must call out Sarah Michelle who was infinitely patient with the twenty or so sample colors I kept flipping on, and a shout out to David who made the seam virtually disappear. The countertops are the single best part of my kitchen redo, I wish all the vendors were this careful and skilled.

I would definitely recommend Stoke’s and I would absolutely hire them again. Incidentally, they do not charge more for “upgraded” colors. Because of what another vendor quoted me, I was surprised when Sarah told me that all colors of Cambria are the same price. Hurray! I got the color/pattern I wanted without being charged more for it. Thanks Stokes!

Mrs. S. – Folsom, CA
Reviewed 4/28/16
5-Star Yelp Review

We just had quartz installed in our kitchen today and couldn’t be happier! We originally had green laminate countertops (unbelievable right?) and chose a white, sparkly quartz to compliment our dark cabinets. The transformation is amazing. The finished product is pristine and the cost was reasonable. From the office people to the demo/installation crew, everyone was friendly and professional and did an amazing job! Definitely recommend 🙂

Bob M. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 4/15/16
5-Star Yelp Review

This is how a business should be run. Every single step of the process was a piece of cake. I can’t say enough good about the folks at Stokes and the quality of their work and professionalism. It’s no wonder they have a little bit of a lead time. Well worth the wait!

Ed B. – Folsom, CA
Reviewed 4/8/16
5-Star Yelp Review

Every aspect of working with Stokes Granite was exceptional. From being punctual with the estimate, to dealing with the office staff (to schedule rip out/templating and installation), to working with the workshop for layout and finally the awesome installation. The quote was very competitive and the workmanship top quality. Couldn’t be happier withe the finished product for my replacement kitchen countertops.

I should also add that because I was using Stokes Granite, I received a 30% discount off the slab price at Bedrosians in Rancho Cordova.

Maria Q. – Granite Bay, CA
Reviewed 3/17/16
5-Star Yelp Review

I couldn’t be happier, Stokes is the best. On time, polite, neat, clean and courteous. Always helpful. We became one of “those” customers, when we went to view the layout. We walked away not feeling sure and called them. They welcomed us back to work with the amazing Abe to get the seams just right. We obtained 3 quotes and they were the most reasonable. So patient with us through the entire process. It’s not often that you are completely satisfied, but Stokes exceeded our expectations!

Angie’s List Reviews – 2016

Review: Tear out and install new kitchen countertops

I honestly can’t say enough good things about this company! Their professionalism from beginning to end is second to none. When looking into re-doing our kitchen counters, we obtained several quotes. Not only was Stokes more reasonable than the rest, but they by far more prompt and efficient in getting us our quote quickly. The tear-out and install were handled with great care. Since we were not planning on replacing the cabinets, it was crucial to ensure that nothing got damaged. The crew was amazing!

Now in looking at my new countertops, I can’t stop smiling. I’m totally in love with my kitchen. And that’s not something I could have said before. We’re especially glad that we chose the chiseled edge on the countertops. It goes perfectly with the funky feel of the rest of the house.

We HIGHLY recommend Stokes Granite & Stone to anyone looking for kitchen or bathroom stone work.

Facebook Reviews – 2016

Diane Jansen Thomas
Reviewed 5/17/16 – 5 stars
Just had my new amazing granite kitchen counters installed!!!! They are incredible!! From the first appointment to the end product these peeps were on time,polite and professional!! I will for sure spread the word!!

Tamara Burton
Reviewed 5/21/16 – 5 stars
We selected Stokes Granite for our kitchen remodel project and we loved working with them. Their customer service is simply amazing!!! We would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent stone fabricator.