Stokes Granite and Stone
OFFICE & SHOWROOM
6326 Main Ave. #1 Orangevale CA, 95662
Email: StokesGranite@gmail.com
Phone: 916-988-5298 | Fax: 916-988-1078
Keep connected
 

Reviews

Exceptional Customer Service
Online Reviews

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials

In our efforts to continually provide exceptional customer service from beginning to end, we gladly welcome you to share your personal experience with us and sincerely appreciate your time in doing so. You may download our customer survey and email or mail it to us or simply use it as a guide as you leave us a review on our online review page: www.yelp.com/biz/stokes-granite-and-stone-inc-orangevale. Online, you can also upload pictures of your beautifully completed project for future clients to see!

Recent Yelp Reviews

Natalie W. – Rocklin, NV
Reviewed 2/23/18
5-Star Yelp Review

Such helpful Staff! Thanks for your help on sending me extra pictures of your amazing white marble bathroom. Looks like a palace!

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Rachelle P. – Carson City, NV
Reviewed 1/23/18
5-Star Yelp Review

Every aspect of remodeling is stressful except the Granite thanks to Mike and everyone else at Stokes. Ashley and Shelby up front were always so kind and helpful answering all my questions and concerns. Mike helped make sure the Granite we picked would work for our kitchen and basically held our hands through every step. Abe was so patient and nice when we were in the final step of approving the template on the slabs. Every person was friendly and helpful! The final product is better than we could have imagined! They really take their time to measure and make sure everything is perfect. Every person there takes pride in their work and it shows. They have gained customers for life. Can’t thank them enough for making what I thought was going to be super stressful a very pleasant experience.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Mandy S. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 11/14/17
5-Star Yelp Review

Another amazing experience with everyone there at Stokes. From the front desk communications to Mike, the shop manager, field templating, fabrication and install. Their customer service is excellent, with speedy follow up on any questions, quotes, etc. The quality of their workmanship and their pricing are the best I have experienced in 30 years as a general contractor here in Sacto and we have used several other fabricators over the years. They just installed 12 custom slab countertops for me on a large custom home project and my homeowner is thrilled with the outcome. I can always count on these guys for nothing less than excellence all around. And this is priceless for a general contractor. Thanks a million Mike and company!!.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Britt W. – Roseville, CA
Reviewed 10/7/17
5-Star Yelp Review

Absolutely would do business with Stokes again! Amazing prices, very thoughtful of customers wishes, quick installation, clean and amazing outcome of the product!
We have a half octagon style kitchen which everyone quoted ridiculous prices and Stokes was amazing and very reasonable! I would defiantly recommend them to all my friends and family and next time we need granite work I’m coming straight back to them without wasting my time searching others again.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Lorraine L. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 4/12/17
5-Star Yelp Review

This team was professional from beginning to end. They answered all questions, were timely, good communicators and did EXCELLENT work We are so excited about our new kitchen and new counters in our master bath. You will be pleased when you engage their services.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Nancy M. – Granite Bay, CA
Reviewed 9/27/17
5-Star Yelp Review

We’ve used Stokes Granite & Stone for three projects and have one more to go. First they did a very large kitchen island in granite from AZ Tile that required more than one slab, and everyone has to really search to try and figure out where it is pieced together. Since we had so much left over, we later had them install the rest of the piece on the counters in our master bath. Next we checked their bone yard and couldn’t believe our luck. They had a piece of quartz that was perfect for our previous house that we are updating to sell. Now we will be using the rest of that piece to update the guest bath in our present home. Have to say that we did the demo in each case so can’t speak to that. Everyone at Stokes is friendly and helpful so the jobs from beginning to end have been great. I recommend them every chance I get.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Teri C. – Sacramento, CA
Reviewed 7/12/17
5-Star Yelp Review

I would definitely recommend Stokes Granite & Stone to my family and friends. Their quality of work is EXCELLENT and their price is very reasonable. The sub-contractors that came after them were very impressed with their work. The Stokes staff are very responsive, prompt, and professional.

Read All of Our Reviews at Yelp

Angie’s List Reviews

Review: Tear out and install new kitchen countertops

I honestly can’t say enough good things about this company! Their professionalism from beginning to end is second to none. When looking into re-doing our kitchen counters, we obtained several quotes. Not only was Stokes more reasonable than the rest, but they by far more prompt and efficient in getting us our quote quickly. The tear-out and install were handled with great care. Since we were not planning on replacing the cabinets, it was crucial to ensure that nothing got damaged. The crew was amazing!

Now in looking at my new countertops, I can’t stop smiling. I’m totally in love with my kitchen. And that’s not something I could have said before. We’re especially glad that we chose the chiseled edge on the countertops. It goes perfectly with the funky feel of the rest of the house.

We HIGHLY recommend Stokes Granite & Stone to anyone looking for kitchen or bathroom stone work.

Facebook Reviews

Diane Jansen Thomas
Reviewed 5/17/16 – 5 stars
Just had my new amazing granite kitchen counters installed!!!! They are incredible!! From the first appointment to the end product these peeps were on time,polite and professional!! I will for sure spread the word!!

Tamara Burton
Reviewed 5/21/16 – 5 stars
We selected Stokes Granite for our kitchen remodel project and we loved working with them. Their customer service is simply amazing!!! We would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent stone fabricator.